Crawley and North Sussex

Our Walks Programme

Click on a walk to display its details

Please see the Walking with our Group Page under About Us

Please Note

  1. Members MUST advise the leader if they intend going directly to the start of the walk.
  2. Members are requested to arrive at the starting point 5 or 10 minutes before the start time.

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 28th April 2018, Ditchling - Plumpton Green (Lunch), 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 5th May 2018, Whiteways Lodge - Slindon (Picnic Lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 12th May 2018, Limpsfield - Westerham (Lunch), 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 19th May 2018, Fourwents - Coldharbour (Lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 26th May 2018, Walliswood - Rowhook (Lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Winterfold Heath - Shamley Green (Lunch) -Willinghurst Farm, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 9th June 2018, Whiteways - Bignor - Houghton (Lunch), 7.1mile / 11.4km
Moderate Saturday, 16th June 2018, Pooh Bridge Walk - Hartfield (Lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Hampstead Heath, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th June 2018, Morning walk Chelwood Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 7th July 2018, Rocks Walk (Lunch), 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 14th July 2018, Shermanbury - Twineham (picnic Lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Buckhan Park Evening Walk, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Saturday, 21st July 2018, Sidney Wood - Loxwood (lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, Kissingate Brewery (Picnic Lunch), 10.2mile / 16.4km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, One Tree Hill - Shipbourne, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 11th August 2018, Shamley Green, Blackheath, Bramley (Lunch), 9.3mile / 15km
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Black Down - Haslemere (Lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, Camp Hill - Fairwarp (Lunch), 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 1st September 2018, Bletchingly - Tandridge (Lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, West Grinstead Circular (Lunch), 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 15th September 2018, Cowfold - Littleworth (Lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Ardingly - Balcombe (Lunch), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, Arundel, Amberley, Pulborough (lunch), 10.8mile / 17.4km

 

 

walkpartnership35039

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Thursday, April 26, 2018